greatestllka.blogg.se

Wondershare mobile transfer
Wondershare mobile transfer









wondershare mobile transfer

Wondershare MobileTrans works with all the latest models of iPhone, Samsung, HTC, Windows Phone, and several other smartphones and tablets up to iOS 14 and Android 10. Real-Time Data Transfer View: Users can check the detailed content of WhatsApp on their PC simultaneously during data transfer.

wondershare mobile transfer

Supports More WhatsApp Data Types: In addition to photos, messages, and videos, Version 2.0 supports more WhatsApp transfer types including group message notifications, location information, and multimedia attachments.Users can experience a blazing fast speed while transferring their files. Faster Data Transfer Speed: The new version has improved 2-3 times the data transfer speed.Here are the upgrades of the latest version: Users can easily transfer their contact information, photos, music, videos, SMS, and other file types from one device to another. I could not have asked for more complete and efficient products.The MobileTrans toolkit has four different modules to avoid data loss: phone transfer, WhatsApp transfer, backup, and restore. My children have reported back to me that the “Wondershare MobileGo” is really useful and has already saved their arses more than once. I had completed my two upgrades/transfers in under an hour including full backups and even managed to erase everything from both old phones. I followed his advice and my kids and I could not be happier with the result. The other he suggested was “Wondershare MobileGo” which is an Android Manager and would be perfect for my three children and their HTCs and Samsung phones/tablets.

wondershare mobile transfer

He explained that he would normally only recommend one program which was “MobileTrans”, perfect to transfer whatever you require from your old phone to the new including Android to Apple iPhone. I told a colleague of mine and he laughed and told me that it was very easy and all that I needed was two software programs from a company called “Wondershare”. I am not a very technically apt person when it comes to computers or telephones and when I got myself into a situation of having to upgrade 2 phones from Android to iPhone, I found myself avoiding it like the plague.











Wondershare mobile transfer